Music like Ray LaMontagne, Ben Harper, Radiohead, Coalesce, Dan Rockett

If you go to my artist page on Pandora, they list five artists they’ve determined my music is similar to:

Ray LaMontagne
Ben Harper
Radiohead
Coalesce
Dan Rockett

If any of those artists are ones that you enjoy, check out my music on Pandora, a music discovery site I’m grateful added my “Level” EP several years ago. They’ve helped spread it to people who otherwise may never have heard it. You can find my music on Spotify as well.

You can also play one of the tracks from “Level” right here:

Follow my music page on Facebook or on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

