My post to Zach Braff about the “Wish I Was Here” soundtrack and my music

Zach Braff has a Kickstarter campaign going to fund his next film and you can pledge $10,000 and be a cast member in it. He also writes on his campaign page about putting together the soundtrack for the film and I’d like to know how much I can pledge to be on that.

So, over on my music website at mikeholdenmusic.com, I have a new post up: How much do I need to pledge for a song on the “Wish I Was Here” soundtrack, Zach Braff?

Please check that out and share it if you’d like. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

